





GP OF LOMBARDIA CASTELLETTO DI BRANDUZZO 29/30 AUGUST 2020



S2 European Championship Rd1

S2 Open - Race 3

IMN 228_01 Classification after 9 Laps (20,853 Km) Winner Avg 65,371 Km/h

Pos.	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	In L.	Diff. First	P.ts
					Open							
1	22	AMODEO Mickael Bryan	FRA	FMI	SMX	Yamaha	9	19:08.374	2:06.118	6	.	25
2	7	CUCCHIETTI Mauro	ITA	FMI	Gazza Racing	Honda	9	19:32.233	2:08.491	6	23.859	22
3	194	DECAIGNY Nicols	BEL	FMB	Gazza Racing	Honda	9	19:40.690	2:09.636	6	32.316	20
4	211	MOSERITI Alberto	ITA	FMI	Frt Racing	Husqvarna	9	20:00.276	2:10.525	8	51.902	18
5	66	ZUGER Stephan	SUI	FMS	Sting Racing	Honda	9	20:09.214	2:12.371	4	1:00.840	16
6	5	PAOLONI Andrea	ITA	FMI		Husqvarna	9	20:10.288	2:12.525	8	1:01.914	15
7	11	TRAVERSA Matteo Ettore	ITA	FMI		TM	4	9:17.409	2:12.783	3	5 Laps	14
8	23	BELLEMO Christian	ITA	FMI	Lux Racing	Suzuki	2	4:35.300	2:14.647	2	7 Laps	13
9	271	BERTRAND Thibalt	FRA	FFM	Click'Air Racing Supermoto	Kawasaki					oid not start	0

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals. $\label{eq:control}$

Posting Time: 14:04

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Jury President : Gianluca Avenoso Clerk of the Course : Andrea Barbieri Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria

© Xiem











S2 European Championship Rd1

S2 Open - Race 3

IMN 228 01 Classification after 9 Laps (20,853 Km) Winner Avg 65,371 Km/h

Pos.	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	In L.	Diff. First	P.ts
					S2							
1	68	MONTICELLI Diego	ITA	FMI	TM Racing Factory Team	TM	9	19:11.815	2:05.775	8		25
2	2	HINTZ Yannik	SUI	FMS	L30 Racing	Honda	9	19:22.220	2:07.586	2	10.405	22
3	13	CATRICE Florian	FRA	FFM	Click'Air Racing Supermoto	Kawasaki	9	19:28.196	2:08.633	3	16.381	20
4	87	CAPONE Loucas	BEL	FMB	L30 Racing	Honda	9	19:29.363	2:09.168	6	17.548	18
5	101	NEGRI Kevin	FRA	FMI	Gazza Racing	Honda	9	19:30.062	2:07.726	5	18.247	16
6	15	CATHERINE Youry	FRA	FFM	Gazza Racing	Honda	9	19:33.340	2:08.865	7	21.525	15
7	931	BARTSCHI Yannik	SUI	FMS	Sting Racing	Honda	9	19:33.798	2:08.034	7	21.983	14
8	972	SCHAFLER Mario	AUT	FMS	911 Racing	Husqvarna	9	19:43.751	2:08.968	4	31.936	13
9	77	FIORENTINO Romeo	BEL	FMB	Fiorstaracing	Husqvarna	9	19:45.407	2:09.362	8	33.592	12
10	29	PAYET Raphael	FRA	FFM	Tristan Moto	Husqvarna	9	19:51.400	2:10.042	6	39.585	11
11	6	BONNAL Steve	FRA	FFM	TM Racing Factory Team	TM	9	19:55.714	2:09.091	8	43.899	10
12	105	LABAMAR Alan	FRA	FFM	Gazza Racing	Honda	9	19:57.484	2:11.056	7	45.669	9
13	26	FLIGR Denis	CZE	ACCR		Honda	9	20:48.743	2:16.349	5	1:36.928	8

Best lap: nr 68 - MONTICELLI Diego 2:05.775 in lap 8 Avg 66,318

Race Start: 30/08/2020 13:40:07

Race Finish: 30/08/2020 14:01:00

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 14:04

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days: of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Jury President : Gianluca Avenoso Clerk of the Course : Andrea Barbieri Chief Timekeeper: Mauro Santamaria

© Xiem

Castelletto B.zzo, Sunday 30 August 2020